Upcoming LEED Classes Sustainable Investment Group
  • For More Information

    Contact Brett Rockman at:
    404-343-3835 or brettr@sigearth.com

    Or leave us a message and we will get right back to you:



In-Person LEED Class Schedule

SIG’s LEED Green Associate, LEED AP, and WELL AP exam prep courses are hands down the best programs on the market. Our 8-hour crash courses includes access to online Practice Tests, Study Sheet, and Study Guides. We have helped over 12,000 students to take and pass LEED credential exams.

To learn more about our trainers, click here.

To learn more about scheduling an in-person training for your company, please email bekar@sigearth.com or call (404) 343-3835.

Here is our schedule of upcoming 2019 in-person classes:

2019 In-Person Class Dates


April 2019

BOMA New York LEED Demand Response Lunch and Learn
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Register Here

BOMA New York Road Map to Success Lunch and Learn
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Register Here

BOMA Georgia Green Real Estate Breakfast
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Register Here


May 2019

BOMA New York LEED AP Operations and Maintenance Exam Prep Class
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Register Here

BOMA New York LEED Green Associate Exam Prep Class
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Register Here

BOMA Georgia High Performance Sustainable Building Practices
May 8-9, 2019
Register Here


June 2019

BOMA New York WELL AP Exam Prep Class
Thursday, June 6, 2019

BOMA New York Is your Building ready for Bill 1253? Lunch and Learn
Friday, June 7, 2019
Register Here


July 2019


August 2019

BOMA New York LEED Green Associate Exam Prep Class
Wednesday, August 21, 2019


September 2019

USGBC Minnesota Online LEED AP Building Design and Construction Exam Prep Class: 4 part series
Thursdays: September 19, 26 and October 3, 10
Register Here

BOMA New York LEED for Existing Buildings Re-certification Options: EBv3 / EBv4.1 / Arc Lunch and Learn
Wednesday, September 25, 2019


October 2019

BOMA New York LEED AP Operations and Maintenance Exam Prep Class
Wednesday, October 23, 2019


November 2019

BOMA New York LEED Demand Response Lunch and Learn
Wednesday, November 13, 2019


December 2019

BOMA New York WELL AP Exam Prep Class
Wednesday, December 11, 2019